Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ashleigh Zarley zarleya@kenyon.edu unavailable

Director, Center for Global Engagement

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Marne Ausec ausecm@kenyon.edu 740.427.5637

Assistant Director, Center for Global Engagement

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Meghan Mason masonm@kenyon.edu 740.427.5637
Lisa Swaim swaiml@kenyon.edu 740.427.5637

Operations Manager, Center for Global Engagement

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Patricia Maiorino maiorinop@kenyon.edu 740.427.5637

Administrative Assistant, Center for Global Engagement

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Stacy Haught haught1@kenyon.edu 740-427-5637